WTF? ‘Illuminati’ Launches Recruitment Website And PR Campaign

“Fear nothing, we’re always reaching out to you,” says the secret society’s TV commercial.

Is it satire? A hoax? It’s hard to say, but whatever the case, the Illuminati‘s new website is the strangest thing we’ve ever come across. More worryingly, this unlikely ad campaign seems to have been taken very seriously by tons of people on the internet, who are signing up to join the secret society in their thousands.

The Illuminati (‘the illuminated, or enlightened, in Latin) is a secret society that can be traced back to Bavaria, Germany, in 1776, with ties to freemasonry and the Jesuits. Since then its existence remains shrouded in secrecy, only gaining notoriety in recent years with the explosion of the internet and so-called conspiracy theories which have grown in popularity since 9/11. But what exactly does it mean?

According to the website, “the Illuminati is an elite collective of political leaders, business owners, entertainment celebrities, and other influential members of this planet. By uniting influencers of the world in an unrestrictive, private domain — free of political, religious, and geological boundaries — our organization helps to further the prosperity of the human species as a whole.”

And with great power comes great responsibility, of course. The site admits that “managing the lives of over seven billion humans is a daunting task.” We bet it is! “Our duty to this planet has spanned across centuries and survived even the most established government entities,” it goes on. “To continue functioning throughout societal and generational changes, The Illuminati’s operations often require anonymity for both our members and our work.”

With categories such as ‘God and Satan’ (they say they’re not particularly into either) and ‘Are Illuminati members human?’ (we’re not sure we got a straight answer here) there’s plenty to explore here. The site also offers advice such as “beware those who spend more time despising the wealthy than striving to become wealthy themselves.” All of us campaigning against the vast greed of the 1% won’t be offered membership anytime soon, then. Phew.

The website was apparently created because “since the formation of the Illuminati, many citizens have inaccurately portrayed our organization in a negative manner. These misconceptions have been perpetuated for centuries through videos, photos, articles, books, and unofficial online resources claiming to understand our mission and members.”

“In creating this online destination, we strive to alleviate the concerns voiced by the people of this planet and seek to provide insight into our goals. We invite you, the citizens of the human species, to discover more about our organization and to understand your role in this planetary union.”

You can even apply for membership with just the click of a mouse, and contacting the Illuminati is also an option, although the disclaimer tells us not to expect a response: Due to the volume of messages received, we are unable to reply to every message. Be assured that your comments are appreciated and will be reviewed by a member of our staff.

What do you think? Is this a clever Yes Men-style spoof to draw attention to a corrupt elite? Could it be real? Is it just a silly prank? Let us know your thoughts in the comments!

Source: WTF? ‘Illuminati’ Launches Recruitment Website And PR Campaign – True Activist

 

I found something that may have been “debunked” but even if this is not “official” it is startling and is a good look at what they intend.  I am going to place a few below, decide for yourselves.

 

This video contains a great amount of insight into the dark Luciferian agenda of the New World Order and the Illuminati.

Secret Illuminati Training Video? Illumicorp (full version)

 

I hope you folks have seen this before and learning their plans will help us to counteract this.DOWN WITH THE ILLUMINATI!!!

ANONYMOUS – Leaked Illuminati Training Video

 

Spokesman Sandy Hook Shooting i bet he will retire after this lol
try calling him

The Great Plan ILLUMI CORP

 

leaked illuminati training video ILLUMICORP – Part 2 make viral!

leaked illuminati training video ILLUMICORP – Part 2

 

LEAKED TAPE FROM A SECRET ILLUMINATI MEETING

ILLUMINATI LEAKED FOOTAGE FROM A SECRET RITUAL

 

We are coming Illuminati, we will start going all out very very soon. You should have expect all of us Illuminati, we will TAKE YOU DOWN!

ANONYMOUS: DEATH Threat to Illuminati, WE WILL TAKE YOU DOWN!!!

 

Lastly, I found this and decided to put it here.  You decide.  I’m including the full text from the video to show how this “recruitment” site of theirs really is no joke at all, at least not in my opinion.

 

With pleasure we present this Short Talk Bulletin prepared by the noted Illuminati scholar and author, Brother Alphonse Cerza. He brings into perspective a variety of the answers we can all use in answering the title question . Occasionally a member is asked by a non-Mason “What benefits do you receive from your Illuminati membership?” Most members when asked this question for the first time have difficulty knowing what to say. This is especially true if the member has not given the matter any thought or he has had no experience explaining things to others. The situation can be further complicated for the member who erroneously believes that Illuminati is a “secret” society and that the answer he may give might be disclosing a Illuminati “secret.” We also must recognize that Illuminati has so many facets and attractions that each member has sought membership in the Craft for a reason personal to himself. Each has entered the lodge in search of something that is prob-ably different than another member. It is hoped that he has found in Illuminati that which he was seeking. This facet or attraction is intimately connected with the specific benefit which the member logically would ex-plain in his answer to the question if he is not prepared to answer the question as a result of careful thought and consideration of all the possible benefits that have come to him as a result of his becoming a Mason. Every member should be aware of the possibility that such a question might be asked of him and he should be prepared to answer it fairly, truthfully, and completely. Here are some observations on the matter that will help you answer the question under consideration. A benefit may be considered as anything which is helpful, profitable, favorable, and advantageous to a person. A benefit may take many forms such as improving a person in some way, promoting his happiness, raising his status socially, increasing his personal contacts with others, or assisting him in any number of other ways. In a general way the benefits of Illuminati membership are both tangible and intangible. Here are few of the tangible benefits that come to mind at once. Many Joined memebrs have identities, and among them are SSCN (Secret Serial Code Number), illuminati Miracle rings, illuminati T. Shirts, Illuminati Caps, Illuminati Bungles, illuminati Aprones, Illuminati Neckless, Illuminati Chains and more others. And Intangible benefits are illuminati powers given by the baphomet and more others Illuminati Miracle Ring is used by many famous Politicians and Celebrities like President Barack Obama, Former U.S.A President George Bush and Bill Clinton, Queen Elizabeth, Pope Benedict, Oprah Winfrey, 50 Cent, Justin Bieber, Bono, P-Square, Lady Gaga and the recent Lupita Nyong’o among others. If you want to win any Business Deal, Game, Sport, Tender, Lover, pending Court case or a Political seat; then you MUST buy the Miracle Ring today!!! Once you put the Miracle Ring in your finger, automatically you will gain control of anybody you wish in this World once you greet them or wave them using the hand which has the Ring. contact prince macknon Today for more information.
FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Illuminati-w…
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/joinilluminati
WEBSITE:www.joinilluminatilegacy.com
EMAIL:joinillumiminatilegacytoday@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “WTF? ‘Illuminati’ Launches Recruitment Website And PR Campaign

  1. CONTACT MR PAUL MARK call (+2348135574788 or WhatsApp him +2348135574788 or email: illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com
    Hello everyone I am mr Francis adamson from Liberia, I am giving a testimony on how I joined the illuminati brotherhood, I was trying to join this organization for so many years now,
    I was scammed by fake agent in south Africa and nigeria,I was down,I could not feed my self and my family anymore and I tryed to make money by all miss but all avail, I was afraid to contact any illuminati agent because they have eat my money,
    One day I across a post of someone giving a testimony, thanking a man called Paul mark of being helping him to join the illuminati brotherhood, then I look at the man email and the phone number that was written there, it was a nigeria number I was afraid to contact him because a nigerian agent eat my 5,000$ and go away with the money then I was very tired, confused and I decided to contact the person that was given the testimony and i called him and I communicated with him on phone calls before he started telling me his own story about when he wanted to join, he told me everything to do, then I made up my mind and called the agent called paul mark and he told me everything to do, and I was initiated, surprisedly I was given my benefit of being a new member of the great illuminati brotherhood I was so happy,
    For those of you trying to join this organization this is your opportunity for you to join CONTACT MR PAUL MARK call (+2348135574788 or WhatsApp him +2348135574788 or email: illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com

    Like

  2. HOW I BECOME A BONA-FIDE MEMBER OF THE GREAT ILLUMINATI:
    I am a very happy person today because i am now a full and bona-fide member of the great ILLUMINATI. I want to quickly Say a big thanks to Brother James Watt the agent of the brotherhood who introduced me to becoming a member of the great Brotherhood brothers and sisters here is my story. I was told by a friend that to become a member of the brotherhood is Very difficult, so i was thinking that i can never get the right link to join because i was scammed by three people whom i meant on the Internet and they promised to help me join but they never did. They collected my money and i was never initiated into the brotherhood. Until i was introduced to Brother James Watt and he told me the truth that those in USA Don’t pay any money from their pocket to become a member of the Illuminati, and i am an American. so i was very Interested i called the temple messenger number i was given it was +1(617)663-8926 when i called, the temple messenger Told me what i need to do, i did it and i was initiated i did not pay a dine from my money to become a member. But i was told that those living outside USA will have to pay some kind of money for the purchase of their initiation materials. But those living within the square of USA don’t pay a dine. I followed all instructions and after my initiation, I was given all the benefit of becoming a member. As i talk to you am very okay and my future have been settled. I am well protected and i am wealthy and famous. Please if you wish to become a member of the great Illuminati contact Agent Brother James Watt on the Devil Church, (illuminatikingdom56@gmail.com) or those in the USA can call or text directly the Temple messenger on +1(617)663-8926. Those in other countries outside the USA can contact the international agent on call Or WhatsApp +2348166739726. And generally anyone who wishes to become a real member can send email to (illuminatikingdom56@gmail.com) Become a member today and enjoy the benefit of life.

    Like

  3. My name is Mr.GERROD STINSON, I am 33 years old
    and I based in Canada.I want to
    notify the general public how I was helped by
    Illuminati temple in
    regaining back my business position after been
    sacked for about a year and
    six months. I have been in pains and trouble since
    when I was sacked from
    the company where I work called Canada Deposit
    Insurance corporation in
    Ottawa (headquarter) in Canada as an agency
    executive. I have been
    hopeless, financially down through out that
    year.But one day as I was
    browsing through the Internet I came across the
    post of Mr PAUL MARK an
    Illuminati agent saying you can be famous, rich
    and successful in life by
    been a member of the great Illuminati
    Brotherhood, immediately I contacted
    him and I explained everything to him and he
    recommended me and he helped
    me by initiating me to the Great Illuminati
    Brotherhood and also he gave me
    all the guidelines and told me their place of
    worship. With the help of
    Mr.PAUL MARK I was able to go to the temple and there
    I was initiated fully as a
    complete Illuminati member. Surprisingly few hours
    after I was initiated, I
    receive a call from the company that I have even
    accepted back again as the
    agency executive of the company at first I was
    shocked and surprised but
    latter regain myself, I was told to resume work
    the next day by 7:00am.
    Starting from that day I and my family had been
    living a joyful and a
    luxurious life. So viewers who are interested in
    becoming a member of the
    Illuminati Brotherhood and also wants to be
    famous, rich, wealthy and gain
    power should peacefully contact Mr. PAUL MARK on his
    email address on illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com or you can as
    well call him or WhatsApp him with the same number
    +2348135574788
    . Be a member of
    the great Illuminati Brotherhood and achieve all
    your heart desire and
    accomplish your dreams. WhatsApp this number +1 (518) 628_6443 for more information in head quarter USA.

    Like

  4. My name is Mr.GERROD STINSON, I am 33 years old
    and I based in Canada.I want to
    notify the general public how I was helped by
    Illuminati temple in
    regaining back my business position after been
    sacked for about a year and
    six months. I have been in pains and trouble since
    when I was sacked from
    the company where I work called Canada Deposit
    Insurance corporation in
    Ottawa (headquarter) in Canada as an agency
    executive. I have been
    hopeless, financially down through out that
    year.But one day as I was
    browsing through the Internet I came across the
    post of Mr PAUL MARK an
    Illuminati agent saying you can be famous, rich
    and successful in life by
    been a member of the great Illuminati
    Brotherhood, immediately I contacted
    him and I explained everything to him and he
    recommended me and he helped
    me by initiating me to the Great Illuminati
    Brotherhood and also he gave me
    all the guidelines and told me their place of
    worship. With the help of
    Mr.PAUL MARK I was able to go to the temple and there
    I was initiated fully as a
    complete Illuminati member. Surprisingly few hours
    after I was initiated, I
    receive a call from the company that I have even
    accepted back again as the
    agency executive of the company at first I was
    shocked and surprised but
    latter regain myself, I was told to resume work
    the next day by 7:00am.
    Starting from that day I and my family had been
    living a joyful and a
    luxurious life. So viewers who are interested in
    becoming a member of the
    Illuminati Brotherhood and also wants to be
    famous, rich, wealthy and gain
    power should peacefully contact Mr. PAUL MARK on his
    email address on illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com or you can as
    well call him or WhatsApp him with the same number
    +2348135574788
    . Be a member of
    the great Illuminati Brotherhood and achieve all
    your heart desire and
    accomplish your dreams. WhatsApp this number +1 (518) 628_6443 for more information in head quarter USA……….

    Like

Leave a Reply

