How Did Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike Fit In The Scheme ?

In Frankfurt, Germany Rothschild informed his friends that Adam Weishaupt was going to lead the organization he had planned.  Weishaupt formed the “Order of Perfectibilists” on May 1, 1776 and to this day it is celebrated as “May Day” in the West.  The Perfectibilists became known as the Illuminati with the express aim to abolish Christianity and overturn all civil government.

Weishaupt brought in an Italian, Giusseppe Mazzini, a 33rd degree Mason who was selected to head the worldwide operations in 1834.  He also founded the Mafia in 1860.  While leading, Mazzini brought in Pike, who was fascinated by the idea of a one world government, to head the American chapter.

In 1871 Pike published an 861 page Masonic Handbook called “Morals and Dogma of the Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite of Freemasonry“, Mazzini died March 11, 1872 and Pike appointed Adriano Lemmi, a 33rd degree Mason and banker from Florence, Italy to run subversive activities in Europe.

It’s said that Pike worked on and completed a military blueprint for three world wars and revolutions which were meant to bring the conspiracy to its final stages in the 20th century.

 

These three wars were planned by Pike in a letter he allegedly wrote to Mazzini.  Albert Pike and Three World Warspike3a

While it is not clear if Pike was the letter’s author, the first two wars played out almost exactly to plan and the third war appears to be moving ahead full steam.

The letter was never produced, at least not to the public, and many scholars debate the authorship of the letter.  I find most information regarding authorship fails to take into account the accuracy of the plan and focus their attempt at “debunking” on the one fact that authorship cannot be verified, and a handful of scattered fragments of sentences appearing in occult literature.  Some categorize this as a “prediction” and discount the history of Pike, Mazzani and Rothschild in contriving this enterprise.

On June 6, 2011 Keelan Balderson, an active writer and journalist, published an article Albert Pike’s 3 World Wars Letter Hoax  in which she  looks into this in some depth scrutinizing the origin of the letter but not denying it’s content which is currently playing out in real time.

 

 

Source: How Did Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike Fit In The Scheme ?

19 thoughts on “How Did Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike Fit In The Scheme ?

  1. You could certainly see your skills in the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    All the time go after your heart.

    Like

  2. Excellent weblog here! Additionally your web site quite a bit up fast!
    What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link on your host?

    I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol.

    Like

  3. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your
    theme. Bless you

    Like

  4. I’m now not certain the place you’re getting
    your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some
    time finding out more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful
    information I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

  5. May I just say what a relief to uncover a person that really knows what they’re talking about on the internet.
    You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story.

    I was surprised that you aren’t more popular since you most certainly
    possess the gift.

    Like

  6. Wow! Great comment! I like strategy that you explained How Did
    Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike Fit In The Scheme ?. I’ve never thought over How Did Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike
    Fit In The Scheme ? pick which gift. Give many thanks fresh new
    author, it had been intriguing to read simple things
    .
    I’m a lttle bit envious since i can’t jot as effective as you actually.
    Typing behavior to create my routine yowl and also pressured since i needs to talk so much merit
    to today’s insightful method .
    Checking out the idea, My spouse and i couldn’t see
    how one can contend with problem without the websites review of
    resume writing services. In-depth overviews
    of the largest via internet coming up with products should
    help every web surfer select from a satisfactory reputable
    company

    Like

  7. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward
    to your new updates. http://doc.gov2.cs.ui.ac.id/index.php/Definhamento_Saud%C3%A1vel_E_Acelerado_Com_10_Dicas_A_Fim_De_Preservar-se_Ressaca

    Like

    1. If you use wordpress, just go to the settings/sharing/publication settings and link it to your twitter, then every post you make will also go to your twitter.

      Like

  8. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I
    can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize so that I may just
    subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  9. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed
    to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and
    please continue the gratifying work.

    Like

  10. I truly love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my
    own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Many thanks!

    Like

  11. Hello there! Exceptional posting! I prefer strategy that you illustrated How
    Did Adam Weishaupt and Albert Pike Fit In The Scheme ?.
    Ideal role, friend. That i recognize individuals who are helpful
    to blogging.
    A person hand lots of pieces of advice about how one can advance writing
    ability? I’m the worst as a writer and it’s extremely difficult since that
    teachers within university quite often give to us
    building obligations .

    Like

  12. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Very useful info particularly the closing section 🙂 I maintain such information much.
    I was looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

